Contact Us

Location
2011 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 303
Carlsbad, CA 92011
Phone (760) 931-0555
Fax (760) 930-1276

Serving Locations
Southern California
Central California
Nevada

Brian Villacorta, P.E.
brian@chcwater.com
(925) 989-6041
Bronwyn Parsons
bronwyn@chcwater.com
(760) 931-0555
Casey Rebmann
casey@chcwater.com
(760) 525-6139
Jeremy Neill, P.E.
jeremy@chcwater.com
(714) 337-1570
Lisa Peterman
lpeterman@chcwater.com
(760) 931-0555
Matthew Rebmann
matt@chcwater.com
(760) 579-9411
Tucker Southern
tucker@chcwater.com
(307) 690-7699

Location
4380 So. Syracuse Street
Suite 450
Denver, CO 80237
Phone (303) 477-1970
Fax (303) 477-1981

Serving Locations
Colorado
Wyoming
New Mexico

Bill Peretti
bill@chcwater.com
(303) 956-8642
Debby Patton
debby@chcwater.com
(303) 477-1970
Jason Morgan
jmorgan@chcwater.com
(801) 691-4000

Location
8950 South 52nd Street
Suite 103
Tempe, AZ 85284
Phone (602) 275-4303

Serving Location
Arizona

Jason Vernon, P.E. President
jason@chcwater.com
(602) 363-6755
Jeff Rabas
jeff@chcwater.com
(303) 710-9426
Lisa Snyders, P.E.
lisa@chcwater.com
(602) 339-8070

Location
8706 South 700 East
Suite 201
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone (801) 990-3174

Serving Locations
Utah
Idaho
Montana
New Mexico
West Nevada

Brittany Bagnell
brittany@chcwater.com
(801) 206-9205
James Goldhardt
james@chcwater.com
(801) 674-2177
Scott Forsling, P.E.
scott@chcwater.com
(435) 659-7199

Location
2855 Mitchell Drive
Suite 215
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Phone (925) 947-6733
Fax (925) 947-6784

Serving Locations
Northern California
Central California

Blanca Ruiz-Mercado
blanca@chcwater.com
(925) 947-6733
Brad Leidecker
brad@chcwater.com
(925) 876-0646
Ross Tate
ross@chcwater.com
(209) 996-2254

Contact us

Coombs-Hopkins has provided companies with specialized and effective water and wastewater treatment systems and equipment for more than 30 years. With office locations throughout the west, our experts are available to assist you.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Our offices
Headquarters in Carlsbad, CA.
OUR OFFICE
2011 Palomar Airport Road
Suite 303
Carlsbad, CA 92011
WORKING HOURS
8AM - 5PM, Mon to Fri
CONTACT
info@chcwater.com
(760) 931-0555